Christine Sudell, Esq., President
Gerry Gray, Esq., President Elect/Vice President
Jerry Hyman, Esq., Immediate Past President
Paul Lockwood, Esq., Treasurer
Rodger Smith, Esq., Secretary
Theresa McQuaid Hayes, Esq., Member-At-Large
Vincent Rice, Member-At-Large
Lauren Russel, Esq., Member-At-Large

Kent County Members

Patrick Gallagher, Esq.
Curley & Benton, LLC

Richard Ruben

New Castle County Members

Susan Brynteson

William J. Chapman, Jr.
Potter Anderson & Corroon, LLP

Theresa Cheek, Esq.
Westside Family Healthcare

James Dunlap
Chemours Company

Jerry A. Hyman, Esq.
Jerry A. Hyman, Attorney at Law

Barbara James, Esq.
UAW Legal Services

Sharon Merriman-Nai
University of Delaware Center for Drug and Health Studies

James Reynolds
Senior Partner, Inc.

Lauren Russell, Esq.
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP

Judith Scarborough, C.P.A.
Master, Sidlow & Associates, P.A.

Joan Schneikart, Esq.
Delaware Department of Labor

Rodger D. Smith, II, Esq.
Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell, LLP

Christine Sudell, Esq.
Delaware Deputy State Court Administrator, Retired

Sussex County Members

Andrea G. Green, Esq.
Law Office of Andrea G. Green, LLC

Theresa McQuaid Hayes, Esq.
Law Office of Edward C. Gill & Associates

Vincent Rice